Mary Greeley Toastmasters Club

Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7:00am in Bessie Myers Auditorium. 

What is Toastmasters?

Toastmasters International is a nonprofit educational organization that teaches public speaking and leadership skills through a worldwide network of clubs. Toastmasters can help you:

  • Improve your public speaking skills
  • Build leadership skills
  • Maximize your potential
  • Enjoy unlimited potential growth
  • Work on networking in a small, supportive environment
  • Practice writing speeches and presenting in a small group
  • Gain a competitive advantage in the workplace
  • Build self-confidence and self-awareness
Officers
Name Phone Email
Julie Scebold, Club President 515.239.2417 scebold@mgmc.com
Amy Stark, VP of Membership 515.956.2720 stark@mgmc.com
Jerry Green, VP of Education 515.239.2215 greenj@mgmc.com
Bonnie Castro, VP of Public Relations 515.239.2347 castrob@mgmc.com
Desiree Darland, Sergeant at Arms 515.239.2161 darland@mgmc.com
Rhonda Carney, Secretary 515.239.2244 carney@mgmc.com
Matt Aitchison, Treasurer 515.239.2325 aitichison@mgmc.com

Interested in joining? Contact one of the officers above.