About the Foundation

The Mary Greeley Medical Center Foundation assists Mary Greeley Medical Center in promoting health and providing compassionate, high-quality care by encouraging charitable giving.

Foundation Board of Directors

Board Members

  • Frankee Oleson, Chair
  • Jeff Johnson, Past Chair
  • Patrick Clem, Vice Chair
  • Deb Fennelly, Secretary
  • Pam Elliott Cain, Treasurer
  • Jill Alexander, MD
  • JaNelle Anderson
  • Linda Dasher
  • Maureen Dockstader
  • Ron Hallenbeck
  • Kevin Kinzler
  • Jim Mason
  • Jennifer Stark Mortimer
  • Tom Pohlman
  • Jolene Randall
  • Suzy Shierholz
  • Dan Sargent
  • Austin Woodin


  • Sarah Buck, Chair, MGMC Board of Trustees
  • Ann Campbell, Mayor, City of Ames
  • Brian Dieter, President & CEO, MGMC
  • James Partridge, MD; Chief of Staff
  • Buffy Clatt, Auxiliary President


  • Gary Botine, Vice President & CFO
  • Melissa McGarry, Director, External Relations

Foundation Annual Reports

2014-2015 Foundation Annual Report:

2014 Foundation Report
2014 Foundation Annual Report
2013 Foundation Annual Report 2012 Annual Report
2013 Foundation Annual Report 2012 Foundation Annual Report
2011 Foundation Annual Report 2010 Foundation Annual Report
2009 Foundation Annual Report 2008 Foundation Annual Report

How You Can Help

Make a Gift

Thank you for supporting Mary Greeley Medical Center.

Contact Us

MGMC Foundation
1111 Duff Ave.
Ames, IA 50010

Annual Report2015 Foundation Annual Report